## **DISCIPLINARY COMMITTEE**

Patron : Mr. Prashant Parashar B. (Principal)

Chairperson : Ms. Jyotsana Sharma (Incharge Sec. & Middle Wing)

### **ASSOCIATES:**

- 1. Ms. Neelam Chawla (Science Coordinator Sr. Sec. Wing)
- 2. Ms. Binny Gupta (Incharge Primary Wing)
- 3. Mr. Vijaymal Kumar
- 4. Ms. Deepanwita -Reporting and Communication
- 5. Ms. Shubjeet Pabla
- 6. Mr. Lalit Chikara
- i) Dispersal : 1) Mr. Hitik Singh
  - 2) Ms. Geeta
  - 3) Mr. Munish Sharma
- ii) CCTV Surveillance: 1) Mr. Vinod Sharma
- iii) Search team : 1) Ms. Neelam Chawla
  - 2) Ms. Jyotsana Sharma
  - 3) Ms. Shubjeet Pabla
  - 4) Mr. Lalit Chikara

#### **SEARCH TEAM**

There will be surprise checking of bags and other belongings of the students conducted by the respective Wing Incharge and their associates and will look for the following items etc.

- 1. Any electronic Gadget or materials.
- 2. Objectionable books, documents, pictures or any other related articles.
- 3. Any kind of misbehavior or any unforeseen incidents happening

### Ms. Neelam Chawla (XI and XII)

#### **Associates:**

- 1) Mr. C.M Jain
- **2)** Mr. Vivek Vohra
- 3) Ms. Vineeta Malik

## Ms. Jyotsana Sharma (IX and X)

#### **Associates:**

- 1) Ms. Yotsna
- 2) Dr. Kirti
- 3) Ms. Suhani Vasu

## Ms. Jyotsana Sharma (VI to VIII)

#### **Associates:**

- 1) Ms. Sangeeta
- 2) Ms. Sushma
- 3) Ms. Khyati Kaushik

### Ms. Binny Gupta (I to V)

#### **Associates:**

- 1) Ms. Sneh Bhardwaj
- 2) Ms. Jyoti Kapoor
- 3) Ms. Maneesh Bhardwaj
- 4) Ms. Leena Dua

The incharges can also select students of their respective floors. A monthly report of the search can be sent on the following suraksha committee mail Id.

# surakshacommittee.nkbpsrohini@gmail.com

The documentation of the search will be maintained in hard copy by the respective Wing Incharges.

## iv) SAFETY WALK

Patron : Mr. Prashant Parashar B. (Principal)

Chairperson : Ms. Ruchika Bansal (PGT)

- 1. Sqn. Ldr. P.K. Salwan (Adminstrative Officer)
- 2. Ms. Neelam Chawla (Incharge Sr. Sec. Department)
- 3. Ms. Jyotsana Sharma (Incharge Sec. & Middle Wing)
- 4. Ms. Nikita (PGT)
- 5. Ms. Jenis Jethi (Reporting and Communication)
- 6. Ms. Sakshi Dua (For videos and pictures)

The members will do regular Safety Walks in and around the school to see vulnerable points in respect to safety and administration administrative officer will give reports to the management and Government department.

Mr. Prashant Parashar B.

**Principal**